AC The Entity Releases Track List for the “Power” EP

AC’s “Power” EP back cover and track list

AC The Entity has released the track listing and back cover for his latest EP “Power”. His newest project is a joint collaboration with Everybody’s Hip Hop Label Producer MC Till.

AC and Till have been preparing for the release of “Power” due Friday, May 24. The front and back cover artwork are by artist Phat Hentoff. The project is currently being served to bloggers and music tastemakers to get their perspectives. Follow @actheentity and @everybodyshiphop on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.  For more information visit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s